Student Portal


Respiratory Therapy Graduates Participate in Pinning Ceremony

Members of Edgecombe Community College’s Respiratory Therapy Class of 2024 participated in their pinning ceremony in May. Shown from left are (1st row) Instructor Josh Pendergraft, Collin Evans, Cameron Joyner, Instructor Tim King, (2nd row) Lindsey Shaw, (3rd row) Ashley White, (4th row), Ayana Battle, Camille Tew, (5th row) Jasmine Pippen, Angel Smith, (6th row) Naiysha Stevens, Alexis Bailey, Brittany Miller, and Hannah Moseley. These graduates have met the education requirements to take the National Board Exam to become a Registered Respiratory Therapist and obtain state license to practice as a Respiratory Care Practitioner.

See photos on Facebook