Foundation Board Members

The following individuals generously give their time and talents to serve on the Edgecombe Community College Foundation Board of Directors.

Jean Bailey, President Robert Ladd III
Ann Cobb Warren, Vice President James Marrow
Angela Gailliard, Treasurer Dr. Gregory McLeod
Josie Davis, Secretary Dr. Bruce Panneton
Deanna Anderson Tina Parker
Paige Ashman Lynwood Roberson
Kristen Brabble Morgan Clark Roberson
William Davis Eddie Stocks
Charlie Harrell Jane Thorne
Susan Hoke Alex Urquhart
Jessie Jones Ralph Webb

Donate to the ECC Foundation

Find out how you can help support ECC’s students and programs. Contact the ECC Foundation today!

Contact the ECC Foundation

Lynwood Roberson
Executive Director—ECC Foundation
Office 162, Fleming Building, Tarboro Campus
(252) 618-6650