Student Services Contacts

 

Courtney Baggett
Student Activities Coordinator/
PAAMES Administrative Assistant
Office 112, Barnes Building, Rocky Mount Campus
baggettc@edgecombe.edu
(252) 618-6705
Teresa Bottoms Teresa Bottoms
Career Counseling Services/Recruiter
Office 173, McIntyre Building, Tarboro Campus
bottomst@edgecombe.edu
(252) 618-6527
Shaquana Deans
Administrative Assistant
Student Services, Barnes Building
deanss@edgecombe.edu
(252) 618-6713
Meosha Draughn-Bellamy
Financial Aid Advisor/Veterans Affairs Coordinator
Office 128, Barnes Building, Rocky Mount Campus
draughnm@edgecombe.edu
(252) 618-6698
Kienesha Ebron
Registrar
Office 116, McIntyre Building, Tarboro Campus
ebronk@edgecombe.edu
(252) 618-6529
Tamara Frank-Pourvady
Academic Success Center Coordinator – Rocky Mount
Office 148, Barnes Building, Rocky Mount Campus
frankt@edgecombe.edu
(252) 618-6677
Davon Hannon
Success Coach
Office 148, Barnes Building, Rocky Mount Campus
hannond@edgecombe.edu
(252) 618-6670
Chaka Haymon
Student Services Counselor – Radiography, Respiratory Therapy, Surgical Technology
Office 117, Barnes Building, Rocky Mount Campus
haymonc@edgecombe.edu
(252) 618-6700
April Lamm
Financial Aid Advisor
Remote
lamma@edgecombe.edu
(252) 618-6532
Sherlock McDougald Sherlock McDougald
Dean of Enrollment and Financial Aid
Office 115, McIntyre Building, Tarboro Campus
mcdougalds@edgecombe.edu
(252) 618-6534
Nekkiia McGee
Success Coach
Office 141, Barnes Building, Rocky Mount Campus
mcgeen@edgecombe.edu
(252) 618-6710
Patricia Mitchell
Administrative Assistant
Student Services, McIntyre Building, Tarboro Campus
mitchellp@edgecombe.edu
(252) 618-6533
Samanthia Phillips
Vice President of Student Services
Office 170, McIntyre Building, Tarboro Campus
phillipss@edgecombe.edu
(252) 618-6531
Keith Powell
Success Coach
Office Room 5, Library Building, Tarboro Campus
powellk@edgecombe.edu
(252) 618-6524
Tony Rook Tony Rook
Dean of Students
Office 113, Barnes Building, Rocky Mount Campus
rookt@edgecombe.edu
(252) 618-6535
Charnte Rosber
Student Services Counselor – Nursing, Medical Assisting, Ophthalmic Medical Personnel
Office 118, Barnes Building, Rocky Mount Campus
rosberc@edgecombe.edu
(252) 618-6681
Linda Sledge Linda Sledge
Financial Aid Coordinator
Office 104, McIntyre Building, Tarboro Campus
sledgel@edgecombe.edu
(252) 618-6536
 Montrell Staton
Success Coach
Office 159, McIntyre Building, Tarboro Campus
statonm@edgecombe.edu
(252) 618-6522
Sherrod Sumner
Academic Success Center Coordinator – Tarboro
Office Room 5, Library Building, Tarboro Campus
sumners@edgecombe.edu
(252) 618-6530
Wykiki Woodard
Admissions Coordinator
Office 103, McIntyre Building, Tarboro Campus
woodardw@edgecombe.edu
(252) 618-6538